认识Goby

资产测绘

更完整的资产数据库

安全专享

专为安全专家打造

漏洞扫描

最快,只检测可能受影响的资产

扩展程序及自定义扩展
想要更多功能?Goby内置了扩展能力,在API加持之下,资产扫描、漏洞扫描、主题皮肤等可以自定义或者加强。
FOFA
GobySec
工具
通过FOFA查询的IP和端口,快速导入goby进行扫描。
Elasticsearch未授权漏洞利用
Faz
工具
Elasticsearch未授权漏洞利用工具,查看indices信息。
Xray
go0p
工具
联动Xray爬虫对Web页面进行扫描。
ZBC
go0p
工具
Zoomeye、BinaryEdge、Censys的API。
Shodan
lidazhuang
工具
将通过Shodan查询的IP和端口,快速导入Goby 进行扫描。支持导入 Shodan 下载的json文件。
SubDomainsBrute
GobySec
工具
输入根域名,暴力破解子域名。
Hikvision
Vanilla
工具
Hikvision漏洞验证工具,并返回快照。
Http
GobySec
工具
HTTP发包测试工具。
RapidDNS
RapidDNS
工具
RapidDNS是一个秒级在线子域名和同IP域名的查询工具。
Super Saiyan
c1o2a3
主题
超级赛亚人主题皮肤
开发一个扩展
Goby的优势
最丰富的设备规则集
Goby预置了超过10万种规则识别引擎,能针对硬件设备和软件业务系统进行自动化识别和分类,全面的分析出网络中存在的业务系统。目前支持超过10万种设备和业务系统。硬件覆盖范围:网络设备,物联网设备,网络安全产品,办公设备等,软件覆盖范围:CRM,CMS,EMAIL,OA系统等。
最轻量级的协议识别
Goby预置了超过200种协议识别引擎,覆盖网络协议,数据库协议,IoT协议,ICS协议等,通过非常轻量级地发包,快速的分析出端口对应的协议信息。速度快,对目标设备影响小。
基于丰富攻防经验的端口分组
我们的安全设计师通过一线的安全实战,总结出了不同场景的端口分组,确保最高效地结果输出。渗透测试人员不可能对一个大型网络进行1-65535端口的全覆盖扫描,确定端口分组尤为重要。目前我们筛选了超过300个端口进行扫描,确保投入产出比最高。
基于社区每日更新的漏洞框架
Goby预置了最具攻击效果的漏洞引擎,覆盖Weblogic,Tomcat等最严重漏洞。每天从互联网(如CVE)会产生大量的漏洞信息,我们筛选了会被用于真实攻击的漏洞进行每日更新。Goby也提供了可以自定义的漏洞检查框架,发动了互联网的大量安全从业者贡献POC,保证持续的应急响应能力。同时,我们认为基于实际效果的检查会比基于版本的比对方式更有价值。
最全面的预置密码检查
几乎任何设备都会存在默认账号甚至是后门账号,传统的暴力破解方式不是最优的效果。Goby预置了超过1000种设备的预置账号信息进行针对性的检查,确保风险识别的准确性和高效性。当然,Goby也内置了多种协议的自定义字典的暴力破解测试。
认识网络空间测绘
网络空间测绘技术的核心思路是:通过先将目标网络IT资产进行规则分析建立知识库,在发生安全事件时能够在最短时间内完成安全应急的新技术。区别于传统的端口扫描与漏洞扫描,Goby只针对受影响的小范围进行漏洞应急,所以这种方式速度最快,对目标网络影响最小。
下载Goby
当前版本是
Windows
MAC
Linux
历史版本及文档说明请前往更新页面

What will you getting then?

Assets

Generate full assets database

Enjoy

Built for security experts

Vulnerabilities

Fastest, check only potentially affected assets

Goby Professional Benefits
The richest device rule set
More than 100,000 rule identification engines are pre-set in Goby, which can identify and classify hardware equipment and software business system automatically and comprehensively analyze the business system that exists in a network. It currently supports more than 100,000 devices and business systems. Hardware coverage: network equipment, Internet of things equipment, network security products, office equipment, etc. Software coverage: CRM, CMS, EMAIL, OA system, etc.
Most Lightweight protocol identification
More than 200 protocol identification engines are pre-set in Goby, covering networking protocol, database protocol, IoT protocol, ICS protocol, etc. Through very lightweight Iperf, it can quickly analyze the protocol information corresponding to the port, with fast speed and little impact on target equipment.
Port grouping based on rich attack and defense experience
Our security designer summarized the port grouping of different scenarios through the front-line security practice to ensure the most efficient output. It is not possible for penetration test personnel to scan ports 1-65535 on a large network for full coverage, and thus determining port grouping is particularly important. Currently we have screened over 300 ports for scanning to ensure the highest input-output ratio.
Vulnerability framework based on daily community updates
The vulnerability engine with the most effective attack is pre-set in Goby, covering the most serious vulnerabilities such as Weblogic and Tomcat. A large amount of vulnerability information is generated from the Internet (such as CVE) every day, and we screened the vulnerabilities that would be used for real attacks for daily updates. Goby also provides a customizable vulnerability checking framework. A large number of security practitioners on the Internet are motivated to contribute POC to ensure continuous emergency response capability. Meanwhile, we believe that the real-effect-based checks are more valuable than version-based comparisons.
The most comprehensive default password detection
Almost any device will have a default account or even a backdoor account, and the traditional brute force attach mode is not optimal. Pre-set account information of more than 1,000 devices are pre-set in Goby for targeted inspection, ensuring the accuracy and efficiency of risk identification. Of course, Goby has built-in brute force attack testing of custom dictionaries for various protocols.
Meet Cyberspace Mapping
The core idea of cyberspace mapping technology is: a knowledge base is established by first analyzing the rules of the target network IT assets, which is a new technology that can manage safety emergency in the shortest time in the event of a security incident. Different from traditional port scanning and vulnerability scanning, Goby only deals with vulnerability emergency in a small affected area, and thus this method is the fastest and has the least impact on the target network.
Download Goby
The current of Goby is
Windows
MAC
Linux
More downloads and documentation can be found on the updates page.